Contact Us

John A. Lee,

Head of School

jlee@trinityschools.org

Bridget Feeks,

Dean of High School Girls

bfeeks@trinityschools.org

Danielle Svonavec,

Dean of Junior High Girls

dsvonavec@trinityschools.org

Matt Bartek,

Dean of Boys

mbartek@trinityschools.org

Mark Hoover,

School Administrator

mhoover@trinityschools.org

Mike Gionfriddo,

Athletic Director

mgionfriddo@trinityschools.org

Gina Busk,

Director of Community Relations

gbusk@trinityschools.org

Josh Caneff,

Director of Admissions

jcaneff@trinityschools.org

Dan Brewer,

Director of Financial Aid

dbrewer@trinityschools.org

Joshua Kaiser,

Director of College Guidance

jkaiser@trinityschools.org

John Kurdelak,

Director of Development

jkurdelak@trinityschools.org

Christine Ramsey,

Student accounts/FACTS manager

cramsey@trinityschools.org

Kathleen Heinrich,

Administrative Assistant

kheinrich@trinityschools.org 574-287-5590

Rita Kottkamp,

Administrative Assistant

rkottkamp@trinityschools.org 574-287-5590

Directions

Trinity School at Greenlawn is located about one mile east of downtown South Bend and one and a half miles south of the campus of the University of Notre Dame, at the corner of Jefferson Boulevard and Greenlawn Avenue.

See our Greenlawn Campus Map for where to park and enter.



View Larger Map