Faculty

John A. Lee (jlee@trinityschools.org)

John A. Lee (jlee@trinityschools.org),

Head of School

B.S. Biology, University of Minnesota, 1996; B.A. German, Santa Clara University, 1992. Trinity School at River Ridge 1996-2010; Trinity School at Greenlawn 2010-present.

Matthew J. Bartek (mbartek@trinityschools.org)

Matthew J. Bartek (mbartek@trinityschools.org),

Dean of Boys

B.S. Education, Indiana University at South Bend, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1999-present.

Bridget Feeks (bfeeks@trinityschools.org)

Bridget Feeks (bfeeks@trinityschools.org),

Dean of High School Girls

B.A. Humanities, Saint Mary's College, 1985. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Danielle Svonavec (dsvonavec@trinityschools.org)

Danielle Svonavec (dsvonavec@trinityschools.org),

Dean of Junior High Girls

M.M. Vocal Performance, University of Notre Dame, 2004; B.S. Mathematics and Music, University of Notre Dame, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2012-present.

Wendy Baxter (wbaxter@trinityschools.org)

Wendy Baxter (wbaxter@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English Literature and French, Redeemer College, 1994; B.Ed. University of Toronto, 1997. Faculty: Sir Robert Borden High-school (Ontario), 1999; Lisgar Collegiate Institute (Ontario), 1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2000-present.

Tess Cassady (tcassady@trinityschools.org)

Tess Cassady (tcassady@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Fine Arts, Indiana University, 2011. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Wendy Chapman (wchapman@trinityschools.org)

Wendy Chapman (wchapman@trinityschools.org)

M.N.A. University of Notre Dame, 2008, B.A. English Literature and French, Saint Mary's College, 1995. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2016-present.

Margaret S. Connolly (mconnolly@trinityschools.org)

Margaret S. Connolly (mconnolly@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Theology, University of San Francisco, 1974; B.A. Psychology, University of San Francisco, 1972. Faculty: Immaculate Conception High-school, San Francisco, 1974-5; Shepherd of the Hills School, San Francisco, 1975-77; St. Joseph’s high- school, South Bend, 1977-78; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2001-02, 2005-present.

Katherine Couch, kcouch@trinityschools.org

B.A. International Studies, Emory University, 2016. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2016-present.

Dan H. DeCelles (ddecelles@trinityschools.org)

Dan H. DeCelles (ddecelles@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Mathematics, Michigan State University, 1973; B.S. Mathematics, University of Notre Dame, 1971. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1998-present.

Karen DelleDonne (kdelledonne@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Pharmacology, Rutgers University, 1994; B.S. Biology, University of Notre Dame, 1987. Post-doctoral fellowship at Cornell University, ultrastructural neuroanatomy, 1994-1997. Faculty, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2008-2009, 2015-present.

Thomas Dits (tdits@trinityschools.org)

Thomas Dits (tdits@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Medieval Institute, University of Notre Dame, 1981; B.A. Philosophy, University of Notre Dame, 1979. Faculty: St. Anselm’s College, 1983-1986; Holy Cross College (South Bend) 1995-1996; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1987-1991; 1997-present.

Thomas F. Finke (tfinke@trinityschools.org)

Thomas F. Finke (tfinke@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Mathematics, University of Notre Dame, 1971; B.S. Mathematics, Xavier University, 1969. Grant from the Council on Basic Education for the study of Newton’s influence on English political theory, 1991. Faculty: St. Joseph's High-school, South Bend, IN, 1973-1978; Teaching Assistant, University of Notre Dame, 1969-1973; Head of School, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-1983, 2000-2004; Associate Head of School, 2005-2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-present.

Mike Gionfriddo (mgionfriddo@trinityschools.org)

Mike Gionfriddo (mgionfriddo@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Classics, University of Mary Washington, 2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Alyson Greene (agreene@trinityschools.org)

Alyson Greene (agreene@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Visual Art and Interior Design, Bethel College, 2013. Ivy Tech Community College adjunct art professor 2016-present. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2016-present.

Ann C. Greer (agreer@trinityschools.org)

Ann C. Greer (agreer@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Elementary Education, University of St. Francis, Fort Wayne, 1979; B.A. Elementary Education, St. Mary's College, 1976; Faculty: St. Anthony School, South Bend, 1976-1978, 1979-1984, 1988-1990, 1994-1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1998-present.

 Michael Hamann (mhamann@trinityschools.org)

Michael Hamann (mhamann@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Theology, University of Notre Dame, 2009, M.A. American History, University of Notre Dame, 1987, B.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1982. Faculty: Holy Cross School, 1983-1984; Corpus Christi School, 1985-1988, 1999-2000; St. Joseph High School, 2000-2013;Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1988-1999, 2016-present.

Joshua Kaiser (jkaiser@trinityschools.org)

Joshua Kaiser (jkaiser@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Theological Ethics, University of Edinburgh, 2012; M.T.S. Historical Theology/Church History, Duke University, 2003; B.A. George Fox University, Christian Ministries, 2001. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2012-present.

Patrick Mooney (pmooney@trinityschools.org)

Patrick Mooney (pmooney@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Physics, University of Notre Dame, 1986; B.S. Physics, University of Notre Dame, 1978. Postdoctoral associate, Michigan State University, 1986-94; Assistant Professor, Universidad de los Andes, 1994-1996; Professional Specialist, University of Notre Dame, 2007-2012; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1996-2007, 2012-present.

Brian Peterson (bpeterson@trinityschools.org)

Brian Peterson (bpeterson@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Theology, University of Dayton, 2012; S.T.M. Theology, Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary, 1998; M. Div., Lutheran Theological Seminary, 1997; B.A. Philosophy and Religion, St. Olaf College, 1993. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2008-present.

Erica Price (eprice@trinityschools.org)

Erica Price (eprice@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Physical Chemistry, Yale University, 2005; B.A. Chemistry, Lipscomb University, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Lynda Seasly (lseasly@trinityschools.org)

Lynda Seasly (lseasly@trinityschools.org)

M.H.A. Health Care Management, University of Minnesota, 1984; B.A. Economics, Wellesley College, 1981. NEH grant studying Skyscrapers in Chicago, 2012. National Gallery of Art grant studying 17th Century Dutch Art, 2006. Grants from National Gallery of Art for the study of American art, 1995, 2000. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1989-2000, 2001-present.

Kristen Slattery (kslattery@trinityschools.org)

Kristen Slattery (kslattery@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2004. M.Ed. Educational Research, Cleveland State University, 2008. St. Martin de Porres High School, Cleveland, OH, 2004-2008.
Shawnee Mission South High School, Overland Park, KS, 2008-2012. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2014-present.

Dennis H. Staffelbach (dstaffelbach@trinityschools.org)

Dennis H. Staffelbach (dstaffelbach@trinityschools.org)

J.D. University of Notre Dame Law School, 1989; M.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1982; B.A. History, University of Hawaii, 1980. N.E.H. Summer Seminar on Galileo, 1984. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1983-86; 1993-present.

Jonathan Wheeler (jwheeler@trinityschools.org)

Jonathan Wheeler (jwheeler@trinityschools.org)

M.T.S. Theology, Boston College, 2014, B.A. Classics, Saint Michael's College, 2010. St. Jude School, South Bend, 2014-2016. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2016-present.

Nora Zusi (nzusi@trinityschools.org)

Nora Zusi (nzusi@trinityschools.org)

M.A. English, Catholic University of America, 1990; B.A. Great Books Program, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Faculty: Covenant Christian School, Mishawaka, 2015-2016, St. David's Secondary School, Grenada, WI, 1985-1986, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1982-1985, 1986-1988, 1990-1998, 2016-present.