Faculty

John A. Lee (jlee@trinityschools.org)

John A. Lee (jlee@trinityschools.org),

Head of School

B.S. Biology, University of Minnesota, 1996; B.A. German, Santa Clara University, 1992. Trinity School at River Ridge 1996-2010; Trinity School at Greenlawn 2010-present.

Matthew J. Bartek (mbartek@trinityschools.org)

Matthew J. Bartek (mbartek@trinityschools.org),

Dean of Boys

B.S. Education, Indiana University at South Bend, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1999-present.

Ruth Sanford (rsanford@trinityschools.org)

Ruth Sanford (rsanford@trinityschools.org),

Dean of Girls

B.A. English Literature, Salve Regina College, 1971. Faculty: New Prairie School System, New Carlisle, 1985-1987; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1987-present.

Wendy Baxter (wbaxter@trinityschools.org)

Wendy Baxter (wbaxter@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English Literature and French, Redeemer College, 1994; B.Ed. University of Toronto, 1997. Faculty: Sir Robert Borden High-school (Ontario), 1999; Lisgar Collegiate Institute (Ontario), 1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2000-present.

Tess Cassady (tcassady@trinityschools.org)

Tess Cassady (tcassady@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Fine Arts, Indiana University, 2011. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Margaret S. Connolly (mconnolly@trinityschools.org)

Margaret S. Connolly (mconnolly@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Theology, University of San Francisco, 1974; B.A. Psychology, University of San Francisco, 1972. Faculty: Immaculate Conception High-school, San Francisco, 1974-5; Shepherd of the Hills School, San Francisco, 1975-77; St. Joseph’s high- school, South Bend, 1977-78; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2001-02, 2005-present.

Brian Couch (bcouch@trinityschools.org)

Brian Couch (bcouch@trinityschools.org)

B.A. History, Purdue University, 2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Dan H. DeCelles (ddecelles@trinityschools.org)

Dan H. DeCelles (ddecelles@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Mathematics, Michigan State University, 1973; B.S. Mathematics, University of Notre Dame, 1971. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1998-present.

Kim DeCelles (kdecelles@trinityschools.org)

Kim DeCelles (kdecelles@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Humanistic Studies, Saint Mary’s College, 1986. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1989-98; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2002-04; 2011-present.

Thomas Dits (tdits@trinityschools.org)

Thomas Dits (tdits@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Medieval Institute, University of Notre Dame, 1981; B.A. Philosophy, University of Notre Dame, 1979. Faculty: St. Anselm’s College, 1983-1986; Holy Cross College (South Bend) 1995-1996; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1987-1991; 1997-present.

Bridget M. Donohue (bdonohue@trinityschools.org)

Bridget M. Donohue (bdonohue@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Psychology, College of St. Thomas, 1989; Graduate studies, University of Dayton, 1993-1994. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1987-present.

Bridget Feeks (bfeeks@trinityschools.org)

Bridget Feeks (bfeeks@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Humanities, Saint Mary's College, 1985. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Thomas F. Finke (tfinke@trinityschools.org)

Thomas F. Finke (tfinke@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Mathematics, University of Notre Dame, 1971; B.S. Mathematics, Xavier University, 1969. Grant from the Council on Basic Education for the study of Newton’s influence on English political theory, 1991. Faculty: St. Joseph's High-school, South Bend, IN, 1973-1978; Teaching Assistant, University of Notre Dame, 1969-1973; Head of School, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-1983, 2000-2004; Associate Head of School, 2005-2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-present.

Mike Gionfriddo (mgionfriddo@trinityschools.org)

Mike Gionfriddo (mgionfriddo@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Classics, University of Mary Washington, 2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Ann C. Greer (agreer@trinityschools.org)

Ann C. Greer (agreer@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Elementary Education, University of St. Francis, Fort Wayne, 1979; B.A. Elementary Education, St. Mary's College, 1976; Faculty: St. Anthony School, South Bend, 1976-1978, 1979-1984, 1988-1990, 1994-1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1998-present.

Joshua Kaiser (jkaiser@trinityschools.org)

Joshua Kaiser (jkaiser@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Theological Ethics, University of Edinburgh, 2012; M.T.S. Historical Theology/Church History, Duke University, 2003; B.A. George Fox University, Christian Ministries, 2001. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2012-present.

John Kurdelak (guidance@trinityschools.org)

John Kurdelak (guidance@trinityschools.org)

M.T.S. Moral Theology, University of Notre Dame, 2000; B.A. Government and Theology, University of Notre Dame, 1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2000-present.

Patrick Mooney (pmooney@trinityschools.org)

Patrick Mooney (pmooney@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Physics, University of Notre Dame, 1986; B.S. Physics, University of Notre Dame, 1978. Postdoctoral associate, Michigan State University, 1986-94; Assistant Professor, Universidad de los Andes, 1994-1996; Professional Specialist, University of Notre Dame, 2007-2012; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1996-2007, 2012-present.

Brian Peterson (bpeterson@trinityschools.org)

Brian Peterson (bpeterson@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Theology, University of Dayton, 2012; S.T.M. Theology, Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary, 1998; M. Div., Lutheran Theological Seminary, 1997; B.A. Philosophy and Religion, St. Olaf College, 1993. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2008-present.

Linda Porto (lporto@trinityschools.org)

Linda Porto (lporto@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Theology, University of Notre Dame, 1980; Secondary Certificate, University of Iowa, 1973; B.S. Sociology, Iowa State University, 1967. Director’s assistant for the National Endowment for the Humanities for the study of the Bible in the Early Middle Ages, 1989. Grants from National Endowment for the Humanities for the study of St. Augustine, 1985; Dante, 1988. Faculty: Our Lady of the River, New Orleans, LA, 1971-1973; Redemptorist High School, New Orleans, 1972-1975; St. Joseph’s High School, South Bend, 1975-1981; St. David’s Secondary School (St. David's, Grenada),1986-1988. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-1986; 1991-1998; 2002-present. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1988-1991; Trinity School at Meadow View, 1998-2000.

Erica Price (eprice@trinityschools.org)

Erica Price (eprice@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Physical Chemistry, Yale University, 2005; B.A. Chemistry, Lipscomb University, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Kelci Schmidt (kschmidt@trinityschools.org)

Kelci Schmidt (kschmidt@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Indiana University, 2014. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Lynda Seasly (lseasly@trinityschools.org)

Lynda Seasly (lseasly@trinityschools.org)

M.H.A. Health Care Management, University of Minnesota, 1984; B.A. Economics, Wellesley College, 1981. NEH grant studying Skyscrapers in Chicago, 2012. National Gallery of Art grant studying 17th Century Dutch Art, 2006. Grants from National Gallery of Art for the study of American art, 1995, 2000. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1989-2000, 2001-present.

Kristen Slattery (kslattery@trinityschools.org)

Kristen Slattery (kslattery@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 2004. M.Ed. Educational Research, Cleveland State University, 2008. St. Martin de Porres High School, Cleveland, OH, 2004-2008.
Shawnee Mission South High School, Overland Park, KS, 2008-2012. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2014-present.

Danielle Svonavec (dsvonavec@trinityschools.org)

Danielle Svonavec (dsvonavec@trinityschools.org)

M.M. Vocal Performance, University of Notre Dame, 2004; B.S. Mathematics and Music, University of Notre Dame, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2012-present.

Dennis H. Staffelbach (dstaffelbach@trinityschools.org)

Dennis H. Staffelbach (dstaffelbach@trinityschools.org)

J.D. University of Notre Dame Law School, 1989; M.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1982; B.A. History, University of Hawaii, 1980. N.E.H. Summer Seminar on Galileo, 1984. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1983-86; 1993-present.