Contact Us

Dr. Kay Yohe,

Head of School

kyohe@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 309

Scott Niklason,

Dean of Boys

sniklason@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 374

Gina Gianoli,

Dean of Girls

ggianoli@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 365

Stephanie Justen,

Director of Enrollment Management

sjusten@trinityschools.org 703-629-9932

Randall Lovdahl,

Director of College Guidance

rlovdahl@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 371

Carrie Gonzalez,

School Administrator

cgonzalez@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 313

Rick Schoof,

Athletic Director

rschoof@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 302

Front Desk

mvinfo@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920

fax: 703-641-9220