Contact Us

Andrew Zwerneman,

Headmaster

ajzwerneman@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 309

Scott Niklason,

Dean of Boys

sniklason@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 374

Gina Gianoli,

Dean of Girls (10-12 gr.)

ggianoli@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 365

Kathryn Krall,

Dean of Girls (7-9 gr.)

kkrall@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 368

Kay Yohe,

Director of Admissions

kyohe@trinityschools.org 703-629-9980

Stephanie Justen,

Director of Community Relations

sjusten@trinityschools.org 703-629-9932

Randall Lovdahl,

Director of College Guidance

rlovdahl@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 371

Sandra Forbes,

Business Manager

sforbes@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 313

Rick Schoof,

Athletic Director

rschoof@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920, ext. 302

Front Desk

mvinfo@trinityschools.org 703-876-1920

fax: 703-641-9220