Faculty

Andrew Zwerneman (ajzwerneman@trinityschools.org)

Andrew Zwerneman (ajzwerneman@trinityschools.org),

Head of School

M.A. Government and International Studies, University of Notre Dame, 1990; M.A. Catholic Doctrine, St. John's University, 1983; B.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Headmaster, Tempe Preparatory Academy, (Tempe, AZ), 1997-99. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1983-1997; Trinity School at Meadow View, 1999-present.

Scott Niklason (sniklason@trinityschools.org)

Scott Niklason (sniklason@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Boys
(9th through 12th grade)

B.S. Education, University of Virginia, 1973. Faculty: Flint Hill School, 1973-75; Bishop Denis J. O'Connell High School, 1975-1999. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2000-present.

James Clement (jclement@trinityschools.org) ,


Dean of Boys
(7th through 8th grade)

B.A. Economics, University of Virginia, 2014. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2014-present.

Gina Gianoli (ggianoli@trinityschools.org)

Gina Gianoli (ggianoli@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Girls
(9th through 12th grade)

B.A. Classics and Early Christian Literature, Ave Maria University, 2009. Trinity School at
Meadow View, 2010-present.

Natalie Woodruff (nwoodruff@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Girls
(7th through 8th grade)

B.F.A. Art Education, St. Vincent College, 2014. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2014-present.

Gregory Barry (gbarry@trinityschools.org)

Gregory Barry (gbarry@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Hillsdale College, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Helen DeCelles-Zwerneman (hdecelleszwerneman@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Physics, Italian minor, Georgetown University 2014. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2014-present.

Jeannette DeCelles-Zwerneman (jdecelleszwerneman@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Government and International Studies, University of Notre Dame, 1985; B.A. Music Theory, University of Notre Dame, 1981; N.E.H. Summer Seminar on Plato and Hegel, 1985; on Dante, 1996. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-1997; Trinity School at Meadow View, 1999-present.

Jenny Dusenbury (jdusenbury@trinityschools.org)

B.A. History, University of Texas at Austin, 1995. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2003-2012, 2014-present.

Tim Dusenbury (tdusenbury@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Liturgical Music, St. John's School of Theology Seminary, 2014; Undergraduate Diploma, Composition, Longy School of Music, 2008. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2003-2005, 2008-2012, 2014-present.

Tim Edelblut (tedelblut@trinityschools.org)

Tim Edelblut (tedelblut@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Classical Studies, Hillsdale College, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Alice Flannery (aflannery@trinityschools.org)

Alice Flannery (aflannery@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Education, University of Dallas, 1981. Faculty: Marymount Junior School, 1981-1982; St. Anthony’s Elementary School, 1983-1985; Pope Paul VI High School, 1985-1987. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2004-present.

Marion Beth Gabl (mgabl@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Social Sciences (Political Theory), University of Chicago, 2013; B.A. Political Science, Hillsdale College, 2010. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2010-2011; Trinity School at Meadow View, 2014-present.

Kara Jones (kjones@trinityschools.org)

Kara Jones (kjones@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Environmental Studies, Davidson College, 2012. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2012-present.

James Krueger (jkrueger@trinityschools.org)

James Krueger (jkrueger@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D., Historical and Systematic Theology, Catholic University of America, 2014; M.A. Theology, Catholic University of America, 2005; B.A. Liberal Studies, University of Notre Dame, 2003; N.E.H. Summer Institute on Dante's Divine Comedy, Siena, Italy, 2009. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2005-present.

Larry Lamanna (llamanna@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. International Affairs and Political Science, University of Georgia, 2011; M.A. International Relations, Yale University, 2004; B.A. Theology and The Program of Liberal Studies, University of Notre Dame, 1986. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2014-present.

Mary Frances Loughran (mloughran@trinityschools.org)

Mary Frances Loughran (mloughran@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Philosophy and History, St. Mary's College, 1985. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1985-87; Trinity School at River Ridge, 1987, 1989-1997, 2000-2001; Trinity School at Meadow View, 2002-present.

Randall J. Lovdahl (rlovdahl@trinityschools.org)

Randall J. Lovdahl (rlovdahl@trinityschools.org),

College Guidance

M.S. Foreign Service, Georgetown University, 1988; B.S. Mechanical Engineering, United States Naval Academy, 1981. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2006-present.

Timothy M. Maloney (tmaloney@trinityschools.org)

Timothy M. Maloney (tmaloney@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Physics, Catholic University of America, 2001; B.S. Physics, Catholic University of America, 2000. Phi Beta Kappa. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2001-present.

Brenna McGann (bmcgann@trinityschools.org)

Brenna McGann (bmcgann@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Grove City College, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Paula Carvallo Michael (pmichael@trinityschools.org)

Paula Carvallo Michael (pmichael@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Graphic Design, Escuela de Arquitectura, Universidad Católica de Valparaiso, Chile, 1986. Faculty: Thomas Jefferson Elementary School, Falls Church, 2005. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2011-present.

Will Taylor (wtaylor@trinityschools.org)

Will Taylor (wtaylor@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Biological Systems, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 2005. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2007-present.

Kay Yohe (kyohe@trinityschools.org)

Kay Yohe (kyohe@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Historical Theology, Catholic University of America, 1992; M.A. Systematic Theology, University of Notre Dame, 1986; B.A. Sociology, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Phi Beta Kappa. Faculty: St. Joseph’s High School (South Bend), 1981-1987; La Salle University, 1992-1996; Catholic University of America, 2000-2003. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2003-present.