Faculty

Andrew Zwerneman (ajzwerneman@trinityschools.org)

Andrew Zwerneman (ajzwerneman@trinityschools.org),

Head of School

M.A. Government and International Studies, University of Notre Dame, 1990; M.A. Catholic Doctrine, St. John's University, 1983; B.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Headmaster, Tempe Preparatory Academy, (Tempe, AZ), 1997-99. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1983-1997; Trinity School at Meadow View, 1999-present.

Scott Niklason (sniklason@trinityschools.org)

Scott Niklason (sniklason@trinityschools.org),

Dean of Boys

B.S. Education, University of Virginia, 1973. Faculty: Flint Hill School, 1973-75; Bishop Denis J. O'Connell High School, 1975-1999. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2000-present.

Gina Gianoli (ggianoli@trinityschools.org)

Gina Gianoli (ggianoli@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Girls
(10th grade through 12th grade)

B.A. Classics and Early Christian Literature, Ave Maria University, 2009. Trinity School at
Meadow View, 2010-present.

Kathryn D. Krall (kkrall@trinityschools.org)

Kathryn D. Krall (kkrall@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Girls
(7th grade through 9th grade)

B.A. English and Philosophy, Washington and Lee University, 2008. Phi Beta Kappa. Fellow at The John Jay Institute for Faith, Society and Law, 2008-2009. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2009-present.

Gregory Barry (gbarry@trinityschools.org)

Gregory Barry (gbarry@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Hillsdale College, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Jeannette DeCelles-Zwerneman (jdecelleszwerneman@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Government and International Studies, University of Notre Dame, 1985; B.A. Music Theory, University of Notre Dame, 1981; N.E.H. Summer Seminar on Plato and Hegel, 1985; on Dante, 1996. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-1997; Trinity School at Meadow View, 1999-present.

Tim Edelblut (tedelblut@trinityschools.org)

Tim Edelblut (tedelblut@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Classical Studies, Hillsdale College, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Alice Flannery (aflannery@trinityschools.org)

Alice Flannery (aflannery@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Education, University of Dallas, 1981. Faculty: Marymount Junior School, 1981-1982; St. Anthony’s Elementary School, 1983-1985; Pope Paul VI High School, 1985-1987. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2004-present.

Kara Jones (kjones@trinityschools.org)

Kara Jones (kjones@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Environmental Studies, Davidson College, 2012. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2012-present.

Peter Kadeli (pkadeli@trinityschools.org)

Peter Kadeli (pkadeli@trinityschools.org)

B.M. Choral Education, George Mason University, 2013; B.M. Music Composition, George Mason University, 2012. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

James Krueger (jkrueger@trinityschools.org)

James Krueger (jkrueger@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Candidate, Systematic Theology, Catholic University of America, 2009; M.A. Theology, Catholic University of America, 2005; B.A. Liberal Studies, University of Notre Dame, 2003; N.E.H. Summer Institute on Dante's Divine Comedy, Siena, Italy, 2009. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2005-present.

Mary Frances Loughran (mloughran@trinityschools.org)

Mary Frances Loughran (mloughran@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Philosophy and History, St. Mary's College, 1985. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1985-87; Trinity School at River Ridge, 1987, 1989-1997, 2000-2001; Trinity School at Meadow View, 2002-present.

Randall J. Lovdahl (rlovdahl@trinityschools.org)

Randall J. Lovdahl (rlovdahl@trinityschools.org),

College Guidance

M.S. Foreign Service, Georgetown University, 1988; B.S. Mechanical Engineering, United States Naval Academy, 1981. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2006-present.

Timothy M. Maloney (tmaloney@trinityschools.org)

Timothy M. Maloney (tmaloney@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Physics, Catholic University of America, 2001; B.S. Physics, Catholic University of America, 2000. Phi Beta Kappa. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2001-present.

Kathleen Matson (kmatson@trinityschools.org)

Kathleen Matson (kmatson@trinityschools.org)

M.Ed. Marymount University, 2011; B.A. Mathematics and Computer Science, North Park University, 1983. Prudential-Bache Securities, Chicago, IL, 1983-1989; The Chicago Corporation, 1989-1993. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2009-present.

Brenna McGann (bmcgann@trinityschools.org)

Brenna McGann (bmcgann@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Grove City College, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Paula Carvallo Michael (pmichael@trinityschools.org)

Paula Carvallo Michael (pmichael@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Graphic Design, Escuela de Arquitectura, Universidad Católica de Valparaiso, Chile, 1986. Faculty: Thomas Jefferson Elementary School, Falls Church, 2005. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2011-present.

Anne L. Mosimann (amosimann@trinityschools.org)

Anne L. Mosimann (amosimann@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Art, University of Dallas, 2012. Phi Beta Kappa. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Will Taylor (wtaylor@trinityschools.org)

Will Taylor (wtaylor@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Biological Systems, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 2005. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2007-present.

John Willieme (jwillieme@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Political Science, Ohio State University, 1985; B.A. Biology, Kenyon College, Ohio, 1981. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2013-present.

Kay Yohe (kyohe@trinityschools.org)

Kay Yohe (kyohe@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Historical Theology, Catholic University of America, 1992; M.A. Systematic Theology, University of Notre Dame, 1986; B.A. Sociology, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Phi Beta Kappa. Faculty: St. Joseph’s High School (South Bend), 1981-1987; La Salle University, 1992-1996; Catholic University of America, 2000-2003. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2003-present.