Faculty

Dr. Kay Yohe (kyohe@trinityschools.org)

Dr. Kay Yohe (kyohe@trinityschools.org),


Head of School

Ph.D. Historical Theology, Catholic University of America, 1992; M.A. Systematic Theology, University of Notre Dame, 1986; B.A. Sociology, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Phi Beta Kappa. Faculty: St. Joseph’s High School (South Bend), 1981-1987; La Salle University, 1992-1996; Catholic University of America, 2000-2003. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2003-present.

Scott Niklason (sniklason@trinityschools.org)

Scott Niklason (sniklason@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Boys
(7th through 12th grade)

B.S. Education, University of Virginia, 1973. Faculty: Flint Hill School, 1973-75; Bishop Denis J. O'Connell High School, 1975-1999. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2000-present.

Gina Gianoli (ggianoli@trinityschools.org)

Gina Gianoli (ggianoli@trinityschools.org),


Dean of Girls
(7th through 12th grade)

B.A. Classics and Early Christian Literature, Ave Maria University, 2009. Trinity School at
Meadow View, 2010-present.

Charles Atkinson (catkinson@trinityschools.org)

Charles Atkinson (catkinson@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English Literature; minor Latin, Ave Maria University, 2013. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2015-present.

Kathleen Coady (kcoady@trinityschools.org)

Previously a systems analyst who used MATLAB on a regular basis for modeling and simulating. Ms. Coady has taught as a homeschooler and as a catechist in her parish church. B.A. Mathematics, University of Virginia, 2000. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Margaret Crimmins (mcrimmins@trinityschools.org)

Five years studio art instruction in painting and drawing, The Art League, Alexandria, Virginia. B.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1984; M.A. History, Indiana University, 1986. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Tim Dusenbury (tdusenbury@trinityschools.org)

Tim Dusenbury (tdusenbury@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Liturgical Music, St. John's School of Theology Seminary, 2014; Undergraduate Diploma, Composition, Longy School of Music, 2008. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2003-2005, 2008-2012, 2014-present.

Laura Eusterman (leusterman@trinityschools.org)

B.A., English Literature with minor in History, University of Colorado, 2011; M.A. in Catholic Studies, St. Thomas University, 2013. Faculty, Trinity School at River Ridge, 2014-2016 teaching Humane Letters 12 and other courses. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Frederick Fagerstrom, (ffagerstrom@trinityschools.org)

B.S.E., Electrical Engineering, Princeton University, 1976; M.B.A., Fuqua School of Business, Duke University, 1978; certification, MATLAB, Vanderbilt University, 2015. Mr. Fagerstrom worked as a an information systems consultant and manager and as a corporate instructor for 26 years. Trinity School at Meadow View 2016-present.

Alice Flannery (aflannery@trinityschools.org)

Alice Flannery (aflannery@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Education, University of Dallas, 1981. Faculty: Marymount Junior School, 1981-1982; St. Anthony’s Elementary School, 1983-1985; Pope Paul VI High School, 1985-1987. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2004-present.

Timothy Goodwin (tgoodwin@trinityschools.org)

B.A. in History, University of Pittsburgh, 2014; FOCUS Campus Minister at the United States
Coast Guard Academy and Mary Washington University, 2015-2016. Trinity School at Meadow View 2016-present.

Kara Jones (kjones@trinityschools.org)

Kara Jones (kjones@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Environmental Studies, Davidson College, 2012. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2012-present.

James Krueger (jkrueger@trinityschools.org)

James Krueger (jkrueger@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D., Historical and Systematic Theology, Catholic University of America, 2014; M.A. Theology, Catholic University of America, 2005; B.A. Liberal Studies, University of Notre Dame, 2003; N.E.H. Summer Institute on Dante's Divine Comedy, Siena, Italy, 2009. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2005-present.

Marion Beth Lin (mgabl@trinityschools.org)

Marion Beth Lin (mgabl@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Social Sciences (Political Theory), University of Chicago, 2013; B.A. Political Science, Hillsdale College, 2010. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2010-2011; Trinity School at Meadow View, 2014-present.

Stephen Lombardo (slombardo@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Political Science and History, Ave Maria University, 2014. Teacher in China 2015-2016. He brings a wide range of acting experience including roles in Shakespeare productions. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Randall J. Lovdahl (rlovdahl@trinityschools.org)

Randall J. Lovdahl (rlovdahl@trinityschools.org),

College Guidance

M.S. Foreign Service, Georgetown University, 1988; B.S. Mechanical Engineering, United States Naval Academy, 1981. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2006-present.

Timothy M. Maloney (tmaloney@trinityschools.org)

Timothy M. Maloney (tmaloney@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Physics, Catholic University of America, 2001; B.S. Physics, Catholic University of America, 2000. Phi Beta Kappa. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2001-present.

Grayson Quay (gquay@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English with minor in Business, Grove City College, 2016. Mr. Quay spent a year teaching and studying in Spain. In addition, he brings with him a background in acting and directing. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Rebecca Ryland (rryland@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Thomas Aquinas College, 2014. Miss Ryland is an accomplished musician and is well-practiced in Socratic seminars from her college years. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Christopher Sibben (csibben@trinityschools.org)

B.A. in History, College of Charleston, 2012; M.A. in Theology, M.A. in Ethics and Society, Gordon‐Conwell Seminary, 2015. Mr. Sibben completed his secondary studies at Trinity School at Greenlawn. He as worked as a pastor, youth minister, soccer and basketball coach and high school instructor. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2016-present.

Will Taylor (wtaylor@trinityschools.org)

Will Taylor (wtaylor@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Biological Systems, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, 2005. Trinity School at Meadow View, 2007-present.