Contact Us

Beth Schmitz,

Head of School

bschmitz@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890

Patrick Murphy,

Academic Dean

pmurphy@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 662

Penelope Arndt,

Dean of Girls

parndt@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 645

Steve Hendrickson,

Dean of Boys

shendrickson@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 657

Sandra Forbes,

School Administrator

sforbes@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 219

Bonnie Zimmerman,

Director of Admissions

bzimmerman@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext 222

Jerry Rynda,

Business Administrator

jrynda@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 218

John Seipp,

Director of College Guidance

jseipp@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 680

Sandy Sevig,

College & Career Counseling

sksevig@hotmail.com 612.220.7516

Patrick Buchanan,

Athletic Director

patbuchanan@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 216

Catherine Mulvey,

Assistant to the Athletic Director

cmulvey@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 416

Leah Timberlake,

Events and Volunteer Coordinator

ltimberlake@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 220

Cherlyn Gaworski,

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

cgaworski@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 0 or 217

Jennifer Theis,

Business Office Assistant

jtheis@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 418

Louise Schwab,

School Nurse

lschwab@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 223

John Stauble,

Database and IT

jstauble@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext 676