Contact Us

Jon Balsbaugh,

Headmaster

jbalsbaugh@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890

Patrick Murphy,

Academic Dean

pmurphy@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 662

Penelope Arndt,

Dean of Girls

parndt@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 645

Jeffrey Showalter,

Dean of Boys

jshowalter@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 674

Steve Hendrickson,

School Administrator

shendrickson@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 657

Sandra Forbes,

Director of Operations

sforbes@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext 219

Jerry Rynda,

Business Administrator

jrynda@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 218

Jane Palmer,

Director of Admissions

jpalmer@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 221

Sally Ennis,

Admissions Assistant

sennis@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 222

John Seipp,

Director of College Guidance

jseipp@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 680

Sandy Sevig,

College & Career Counseling

sksevig@hotmail.com 612.220.7516

Patrick Buchanan,

Athletic Director

patbuchanan@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 216

Catherine Mulvey,

Assistant to the Athletic Director

cmulvey@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 416

Leah Timberlake,

Events and Volunteer Coordinator

ltimberlake@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 220

Cherlyn Gaworski,

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

cgaworski@trinityschools.org 651-789-2890, ext. 0 or 217

Jennifer Theis,

Business Office Assistant

jtheis@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 418

Louise Schwab,

School Nurse

lschwab@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext. 223

John Stauble,

Database and IT

jstauble@trinityschools.org 651.789.2890, ext 676

Directions

Trinity School at River Ridge is located near the intersection of Argenta Trail and O’Neill Drive. From I-494, exit at Dodd Road, go south, take a left on Northwest Pkwy, left at Lone Oak Pkwy, right on O’Neill Drive and follow it for approximately ½ mile to Ames Crossing.

See our River Ridge Campus Map for where to park and enter.


View Larger Map

From the North: 35 E South to 494 East.
Exit at Dodd Road and turn LEFT (south). Then take a LEFT on Northwest Parkway, LEFT on Lone Oak Parkway, RIGHT on O’Neill Road, RIGHT on Ames Crossing Road, and LEFT on River Ridge Parkway.

From the South: 35 E North to 494 East.
Exit at Dodd Road and turn LEFT (south). Then take a LEFT on Northwest Parkway, LEFT on Lone Oak Parkway, RIGHT on O’Neill Road, RIGHT on Ames Crossing Road, and LEFT on River Ridge Parkway.

From the East: 494 West Exit at Dodd Road and turn LEFT (south). Then take a LEFT on Northwest Parkway, LEFT on Lone Oak Parkway, RIGHT on O’Neill Road, RIGHT on Ames Crossing Road, and LEFT on River Ridge Parkway.

From the West: 494 East Exit at Dodd Road and turn LEFT (south). Then take a LEFT on Northwest Parkway, LEFT on Lone Oak Parkway, RIGHT on O’Neill Road, RIGHT on Ames Crossing Road, and LEFT on River Ridge Parkway.