Faculty

Beth Schmitz (bschmitz@trinityschools.org)

Beth Schmitz (bschmitz@trinityschools.org),

Head of School

B.A., Mathematics, University of Minnesota-Morris, 2005. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2005-present.
Head of School 2017-present.

Ms. Schmitz has been on the faculty of Trinity School at River Ridge for twelve years. She has a wide range of experience within Trinity Schools including significant work in teacher training, curriculum development and the admissions process. She is an alumna of Trinity School at River Ridge.

Patrick Murphy (pmurphy@trinityschools.org)

Patrick Murphy (pmurphy@trinityschools.org),

Academic Dean

Ed.S. Educational Administration, University of St. Thomas, 1992; M.A. Educational Administration, University of St. Thomas, 1985; B.A. Education, Central Florida University, 1975; Faculty: St. Raphael School, 1979-1983; Principal; St. Bridget's School, 1984-1990. National Endowment for the Humanities Grant to study Machiavelli, 1993. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1990-present.

Steve Hendrickson

Steve Hendrickson,

(shendrickson@trinityschools.org), Dean of Boys

B.A. Mathematics, Indiana University at South Bend, 1992. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1993-1996,1998-present.

Penelope Arndt

Penelope Arndt,

(parndt@trinityschools.org), Dean of Girls

B.A. Psychology, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities,1986. National Endowment for the Humanities Grant to study Machiavelli, 1996. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1987-present.

Christopher Adderley (cadderley@trinityschools.org)

Christopher Adderley (cadderley@trinityschools.org)

B.A., Classics and Drama, Franciscan University of Steubenville, 2013. Saints Peter and Paul Catholic School, 2013-2015; Aspen Academy, 2015-2016; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

Matthew Axvig (maxvig@trinityschools.org)

Matthew Axvig (maxvig@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Philosophy, Calvin College, 2001. Blacksburg New School, 2001-2002; Peace Corp Moldova, 2002-2004; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2006-2011; St. John’s Orthodox Academy, San Francisco, 2011-2012; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2013-present.

Linda Baisch (lbaisch@trinityschools.org)

Linda Baisch (lbaisch@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Minnesota, 1979. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2003-present.

Sarah Brown (sbrown@trinityschools.org)

Sarah Brown (sbrown@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Liberal Arts, Saint John’s College, 2003; B.A. Literature, Wheaton College, 1995.
Trinity Christian Academy, Dallas 1996-1998; Trinity School at River Ridge, 1999-2004; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2013-present.

Kathleen Buri (kburi@trinityschools.org)

Kathleen Buri (kburi@trinityschools.org)

Graduate studies, Education, Northwestern University, 1972, 1974; B.A. Elementary Ed./Special Ed., University of Northern Iowa, 1972. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1988-present.

Andrew Carr (acarr@trinityschools.org)

Andrew Carr (acarr@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Philosophy, B.A. English, University of St. Thomas, 2014. The Art Academy, 2006-2016; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

Colleen Coleman (ccoleman@trinityschools.org)

B. A. English, Hillsdale College, 2017; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2017-present.

Breana Dahl (bdahl@trinityschools.org)

Breana Dahl (bdahl@trinityschools.org)

B.S., General Biology, Union University, 2016. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

Caleb Dahl (cdahl@trinityschools.org)

B.S. Mathematics, Union University, 2016; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2017-present.

Jessica Ferro (jferro@trinityschools.org)

Jessica Ferro (jferro@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Catholic Studies, University of St. Thomas, 2016; B.A. Art History & English, Unversity of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia; University of Florida, Gainesville, 2014. Chesterton Academy, 2015-2016, Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

Nicholas Fox (nfox@trinityschools.org)

Nicholas Fox (nfox@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Humanities, University of Chicago, 2011; B.A. Philosophy & Studio Art, Boston College, 2005. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2011-present.

Andrew Gaylord (agaylord@trinityschools.org)

M.A. Systematic Theology, St. John’s University, 2008; A.B. Fundamentals: Issues and Texts, University of Chicago, 2002; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2002-2013; Taktse International School, Sikkin, India, 2013; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2017-present.

Tyler Herndon (therndon@trinityschools.org

Tyler Herndon (therndon@trinityschools.org

B.A. English, Hillsdale College, 2014. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2015-present.

Bradley Lindberg (blindberg@trinityschools.org)

Bradley Lindberg (blindberg@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Latin, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2006. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2010-present.

Anne Morath (amorath@trinityschools.org)

Anne Morath (amorath@trinityschools.org)

M.A., Catholic Studies, University of St. Thomas, 2016; B.A. History, Hillsdale College, 2012. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

David O'Hanley (dohanley@trinityschools.org)

David O'Hanley (dohanley@trinityschools.org)

Ph.D. Geology, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities,1986; B.S. Geology, Bridgewater State College, 1980; Postdoctoral Fellow, The Royal Ontario Museum, 1986-1990; Post-doctoral Fellow, University of Saskatchewan, 1990-1994. Faculty: University of Toronto, 1988-89; University of Saskatchewan, 1990-1993. Trinity School at River Ridge, 1994-present.

Jakob Olson (jolson@trinityschools.org)

Jakob Olson (jolson@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Mathematics, Secondary Education, Carthage College, 2008. Burnsville Alternative High School, 2008-2011; Trinity School at River Ridge 2011-present.

Graham Pardun (gpardun@trinityschools.org)

Graham Pardun (gpardun@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Philosophy, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 2005. Northwest Passage, 2013-2015; Metro Schools, 2015-2016, Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

Jonathan Peasley (jpeasley@trinityschools.org)

Jonathan Peasley (jpeasley@trinityschools.org)

B.A., Classics, English, Gustavus Adolphus College, 2008. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2010 to Present.

Ellen Peters (epeters@trinityschools.org)

Ellen Peters (epeters@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Political Science, Davidson College, 2014. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2016-present.

Kevin Peters (kpeters@trinityschools.org)

Kevin Peters (kpeters@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Chemistry, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2014; B.S. Chemistry, Davidson College, 2012. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2015-present

Jennifer Pintozzi (jpintozzi@trinityschools.org)

Jennifer Pintozzi (jpintozzi@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Mathematics, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 1989. Faculty: Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1990-1996, Trinity School River Ridge, 1996-present.

Mary Radtke (mradtke@trinityschools.org)

Mary Radtke (mradtke@trinityschools.org)

M.S. Education, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 1990; B.S., Education, University of North Dakota, 1976. Faculty: Prescott (WI) Public Schools, 1985-1994; Trinity School at River Ridge, 1994-present.

J. Wesley Rohrer (jrohrer@trinityschools.org)

J. Wesley Rohrer (jrohrer@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Liberal Arts, St. John's College, 2012. Grand Lake School, 2000-2004; Stirling School, 2004-2006; Central School, 2012-2014; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2015-present.

Molly Rumpza (mrumpza@trinityschools.org

Molly Rumpza (mrumpza@trinityschools.org

B.A. Latin & Catholic Studies, University of St. Thomas, 2014. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2014-present.

John Stauble (jstauble@trinityschools.org)

John Stauble (jstauble@trinityschools.org)

B.A. Catholic Studies and Philosophy, University of St. Thomas, 2002; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2002 - present.

Deborah Salmon (dsalmon@trinityschools.org)

Deborah Salmon (dsalmon@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 1977. Trinity School, 2001-present.

Jeffrey Showalter (jshowalter@trinityschools.org)

Jeffrey Showalter (jshowalter@trinityschools.org)

B.A. English, Gustavus Adolphus College, 1999. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2000-present.

John Seipp (jseipp@trinityschools.org)

John Seipp (jseipp@trinityschools.org),

Faculty and Director of College Guidance

M.A. Curriculum & Instruction with Certificate in Learning Technology, University of St. Thomas, 2014;
B.A. German, History, Theater, Concordia College-Moorhead, 1989. Trinity School at River Ridge, 2012-Present.

Abbey von Gohren (avongohren@trinityschools.org)

Abbey von Gohren (avongohren@trinityschools.org)

M.A. in French Studies with a concentration in Medieval Studies, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2006; B.A. French Studies, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2003. Graduate Instructor in French, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2004-2005. English Language Instructor and Coordinator, Charles V, Department of English, University of Paris VII, 2006-2009; Graduate Instructor in French, Department of French and Italian, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2009-2011; Trinity School at River Ridge, 2011-present.