Faculty

John A. Lee (jlee@trinityschools.org)

John A. Lee ([email protected]),

Head of School

B.S. Biology, University of Minnesota, 1996; B.A. German, Santa Clara University, 1992. Trinity School at River Ridge 1996-2010; Trinity School at Greenlawn 2010-present.

Matthew J. Bartek (mbartek@trinityschools.org)

Matthew J. Bartek ([email protected]),

Dean of Boys

B.S. Education, Indiana University at South Bend, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1999-present.

Bridget Feeks (bfeeks@trinityschools.org)

Bridget Feeks ([email protected]),

Dean of High School Girls

B.A. Humanities, Saint Mary's College, 1985. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Danielle Svonavec (dsvonavec@trinityschools.org)

Danielle Svonavec ([email protected]),

Dean of Junior High Girls

M.M. Vocal Performance, University of Notre Dame, 2004; B.S. Mathematics and Music, University of Notre Dame, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2012-present.

Joshua Kaiser (jkaiser@trinityschools.org)

Joshua Kaiser ([email protected]),

Academic Dean, Director of College Guidance

Ph.D. Theological Ethics, University of Edinburgh, 2012; M.T.S. Historical Theology/Church History, Duke University, 2003; B.A. George Fox University, Christian Ministries, 2001. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2012-present.

Wendy Baxter (wbaxter@trinityschools.org)

Wendy Baxter ([email protected])

B.A. English Literature and French, Redeemer College, 1994; B.Ed. University of Toronto, 1997. Faculty: Sir Robert Borden High-school (Ontario), 1999; Lisgar Collegiate Institute (Ontario), 1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2000-present.

Tess Cassady (tcassady@trinityschools.org)

Tess Cassady ([email protected])

B.A. Fine Arts, Indiana University, 2011. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Wendy Chapman (wchapman@trinityschools.org)

Wendy Chapman ([email protected])

M.N.A. University of Notre Dame, 2008, B.A. English Literature and French, Saint Mary's College, 1995. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2016-present.

Margaret S. Connolly (mconnolly@trinityschools.org)

Margaret S. Connolly ([email protected])

M.A. Theology, University of San Francisco, 1974; B.A. Psychology, University of San Francisco, 1972. Faculty: Immaculate Conception High-school, San Francisco, 1974-5; Shepherd of the Hills School, San Francisco, 1975-77; St. Joseph’s high- school, South Bend, 1977-78; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2001-02, 2005-present.

Katherine Couch, kcouch@trinityschools.org

Katherine Couch, [email protected]

B.A. International Studies, Emory University, 2016. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2016-present.

Karen DelleDonne ([email protected])

Ph.D. Pharmacology, Rutgers University, 1994; B.S. Biology, University of Notre Dame, 1987. Post-doctoral fellowship at Cornell University, ultrastructural neuroanatomy, 1994-1997. Faculty, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2008-2009, 2015-present.

Thomas Dits (tdits@trinityschools.org)

Thomas Dits ([email protected])

M.A. Medieval Institute, University of Notre Dame, 1981; B.A. Philosophy, University of Notre Dame, 1979. Faculty: St. Anselm’s College, 1983-1986; Holy Cross College (South Bend) 1995-1996; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1987-1991; 1997-present.

Thomas F. Finke (tfinke@trinityschools.org)

Thomas F. Finke ([email protected])

M.S. Mathematics, University of Notre Dame, 1971; B.S. Mathematics, Xavier University, 1969. Grant from the Council on Basic Education for the study of Newton’s influence on English political theory, 1991. Faculty: St. Joseph's High-school, South Bend, IN, 1973-1978; Teaching Assistant, University of Notre Dame, 1969-1973; Head of School, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-1983, 2000-2004; Associate Head of School, 2005-2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1981-present.

Mike Gionfriddo (mgionfriddo@trinityschools.org)

Mike Gionfriddo ([email protected])

B.A. Classics, University of Mary Washington, 2010. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2014-present.

Alyson Greene (agreene@trinityschools.org)

Alyson Greene ([email protected])

B.A. Visual Art and Interior Design, Bethel College, 2013. Ivy Tech Community College adjunct art professor 2016-present. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2016-present.

Ann C. Greer (agreer@trinityschools.org)

Ann C. Greer ([email protected])

M.S. Elementary Education, University of St. Francis, Fort Wayne, 1979; B.A. Elementary Education, St. Mary's College, 1976; Faculty: St. Anthony School, South Bend, 1976-1978, 1979-1984, 1988-1990, 1994-1998. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1998-present.

Peter Greer (pgreer@trinityschools.org)

Peter Greer ([email protected])

B.A. History, Franciscan University of Steubenville, 2012. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2016-present.

 Michael Hamann (mhamann@trinityschools.org)

Michael Hamann ([email protected])

M.A. Theology, University of Notre Dame, 2009, M.A. American History, University of Notre Dame, 1987, B.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1982. Faculty: Holy Cross School, 1983-1984; Corpus Christi School, 1985-1988, 1999-2000; St. Joseph High School, 2000-2013;Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1988-1999, 2016-present.

John Loughran (jloughran@trinityschools.org)

John Loughran ([email protected])

B.S. Biomedical Engineering, Indiana University- Purdue University Indianapolis, 2017. Trinity School at
Greenlawn, 2017-present.

Patrick Mooney (pmooney@trinityschools.org)

Patrick Mooney ([email protected])

Ph.D. Physics, University of Notre Dame, 1986; B.S. Physics, University of Notre Dame, 1978. Postdoctoral associate, Michigan State University, 1986-94; Assistant Professor, Universidad de los Andes, 1994-1996; Professional Specialist, University of Notre Dame, 2007-2012; Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1996-2007, 2012-present.

Brian Peterson (bpeterson@trinityschools.org)

Brian Peterson ([email protected])

Ph.D. Theology, University of Dayton, 2012; S.T.M. Theology, Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary, 1998; M. Div., Lutheran Theological Seminary, 1997; B.A. Philosophy and Religion, St. Olaf College, 1993. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2008-present.

Erica Price (eprice@trinityschools.org)

Erica Price ([email protected]tyschools.org)

Ph.D. Physical Chemistry, Yale University, 2005; B.A. Chemistry, Lipscomb University, 1999. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 2011-present.

Lynda Seasly (lseasly@trinityschools.org)

Lynda Seasly ([email protected])

M.H.A. Health Care Management, University of Minnesota, 1984; B.A. Economics, Wellesley College, 1981. NEH grant studying Skyscrapers in Chicago, 2012. National Gallery of Art grant studying 17th Century Dutch Art, 2006. Grants from National Gallery of Art for the study of American art, 1995, 2000. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1989-2000, 2001-present.

Dennis H. Staffelbach (dstaffelbach@trinityschools.org)

Dennis H. Staffelbach ([email protected])

J.D. University of Notre Dame Law School, 1989; M.A. History, University of Notre Dame, 1982; B.A. History, University of Hawaii, 1980. N.E.H. Summer Seminar on Galileo, 1984. Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1983-86; 1993-present.

Jonathan Wheeler (jwheeler@trinityschools.org)

Jonathan Wheeler ([email protected])

M.T.S. Theology, Boston College, 2014, B.A. Classics, Saint Michael's College, 2010. St. Jude School, South Bend, 2014-2016. Trinity School at Greenlawn 2016-present.

Nora Zusi (nzusi@trinityschools.org)

Nora Zusi ([email protected])

M.A. English, Catholic University of America, 1990; B.A. Great Books Program, University of Notre Dame, 1981. Faculty: Covenant Christian School, Mishawaka, 2015-2016, St. David's Secondary School, Grenada, WI, 1985-1986, Trinity School at Greenlawn, 1982-1985, 1986-1988, 1990-1998, 2016-present.